DSF Announces New Board Members; Sarubbi Now Chairs Org

January 6, 2014 by Dave Haynes

The Digital Signage Federation has announced four new board members – from a slate of nine – following an election window that ended in mid December.

These guys will serve two-year terms as At-Large Directors on the board:

With 2014 underway, there’s also a new Executive Committee for the DSF.

Kim Sarubbi of Care Media Holding is the new Chairman position. Phil Cohen becomes the Immediate Past Chairman. Ken Goldberg, Real Digital Media and 2013 Treasurer/Secretary, assumes the Vice Chair role. Jeff Dowell of 3M moves onto the committee as the 2014 Treasurer/Secretary.

Leave a comment